skip to Main Content
Looking to learn more? Head to our Masterclass today
The University Of Sydney Logo


The University of Sydney is an Australian public research university. Founded in 1850, it is Australia’s first university and is regarded as one of the world’s leading universities. The university comprises 16 faculties and schools, through which it offers bachelor, master and doctoral degrees. The university is colloquially known as one of Australia’s sandstone universities, and it’s campus is ranked in the top 10 of the world’s most beautiful universities.

Back To Top